Styrelsen

Roger Holmberg, ordförande, roger.holmber@kalmar.se, 070-5855276

Marie Simonsson, vice ordförande, marie.simonsson@kalmar.se, 073-3324060

Mattias Adolfson, kassör, mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se, 070-2096926

Michael Ländin, informationsansvarig, michael@fl-net.se, 070-5944510

Veronica Selén Eriksson, studieledare, veronica.s@telia.com, 070-3856608

Gunnar Nilsson, facklig ledare, gunnar.i.nilsson@telia.com, 070-5854235

Bjarne Ringdahl, ledamot, bjarne.ringdahl@peab.se, 073-3376914

Matthias Erixon, ledamot, matthias.erixon@gmail.com, 070-6737560

Elisabeth Heimark Sjögren, ledamot, bettan@heimark.de, 076-8061142

Nasim Malik, ersättare, nasim.malik@kalmar.se, 070-3081477

Gunnel Akinder, ersättare, gunnel.akinder@telia.com, 073-6578760

Linus Hellman, ersättare, hell-man@hell-man.se, 073-1013137

facebook Twitter Email