S-föreningar

Rockneby S-förening

Gunilla Johansson, ordförande, gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se, 0705264733

Inger Kornelius, inger.kornelius@kalmar.se, 070-4445523

 

Lindsdal/Läckeby S-förening

Gunnar Nilsson, gunnar.i.nilsson@telia.com, 070-5854235

Christer Andersson, ca.allservice@hotmail.se, 070-5372267

 

Norrlidens S-förening

Marie Simonsson, marie.simonsson@kalmar.se, 073-3324060

Britt Lindblad, britt@socialdemokraterna.nu, 073-8564439

 

Funkabo S-förening

Anna Johansson, trixx@live.se, 070-8518559

Pernilla Ljunggren, pernillaljunggren69@gmail.com, 073-5257429

 

Socialdemokraterna i centrala Kalmar

Linus Hellman, hell-man@hell-man.se, 073-1013137

Robert Sigvardsson, robert.sigvardsson@hotmail.com, 070-5350348

 

Kalmar södra S-förening

Fredrik Blomqvist, fredrik.blomqvist_7532@bredband.net, 073-6297310

Michael Ländin, michael@fl-net.se, 070-5944510

 

Smedby S-förening

Daniel Abrahamsson, abrahamsson.d@gmail.com

David Richardsson, davidrichardson8@me.com, 070-6795792

 

Rinkabyholm-Hossmo S-förening

Mattias Adolfson, mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se, 070-2096926

Steve Sjögren, steve.sjogren@telia.com, 070-8654100

 

(S) i Södermöre

Elisabeth Heimark Sjögren, bettan@heimark.de, 076-8061142

Emma Ahlin, emma.ahlin@ikea.com, 073-5001894

 

Byggnads S-förening

Sven-Evert Arvidsson, sven-evert.a@telia.com, 070-8220881

 

IF Metall Kalmarsund

Ingvar Nilsson, ingvar048013871@telia.com, 070-5566778

 

Kommunal i Kalmar län

Veronica Selén Eriksson,  veronica.s@telia.com, 070-3856608

Daniel Modée, danielmodee@telia.com, 070-8664079

 

facebook Twitter Email