S-föreningar

Rockneby S-förening

Gunilla Johansson, ordförande, gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se, 0705264733

Inger Kornelius, inger.kornelius@kalmar.se, 070-4445523

Lindsdal/Läckeby S-förening

Gunnar Nilsson, gunnar.i.nilsson@telia.com, 070-5854235

Christer Andersson, ca.allservice@hotmail.se, 070-5372267

Norrlidens S-förening

Selma Atac, selmaatac@hotmail.com

Funkabo S-förening

Anna Johansson, trixx@live.se, 070-8518559

Pernilla Ljunggren, pernillaljunggren69@gmail.com, 073-5257429

Socialdemokraterna i centrala Kalmar

Linus Hellman, hell-man@hell-man.se, 073-1013137

Robert Sigvardsson, robert.sigvardsson@hotmail.com, 070-5350348

Kalmar södra S-förening

Michael Ländin, michael@fl-net.se, 070-5944510

Smedby S-förening

David Richardsson, davidrichardson8@me.com, 070-6795792

Rinkabyholm-Hossmo S-förening

Helena Olsson, h.olsson83@gmail.com

Steve Sjögren, steve.sjogren@telia.com, 070-8654100

(S) i Södermöre

Daniel Abrahamsson, abrahamsson.d@gmail.com

Emma Ahlin, emma.ahlin@ikea.com, 073-5001894

Byggnads S-förening

Sven-Evert Arvidsson, sven-evert.a@telia.com, 070-8220881

IF Metall Kalmarsund

Ingvar Nilsson, ingvar048013871@telia.com, 070-5566778

Kommunal i Kalmar län

Veronica Selén Eriksson,  veronica.s@telia.com, 070-3856608

Daniel Modée, danielmodee@telia.com, 070-8664079

facebook Twitter Email