Dina s-politiker

Riksdagspolitiker/Minstrar

Efternamn
Förnamn
E-post
Hallengren Lena lena.hallengren@riksdagen.se

Kommunpolitiker

Efternamn
Förnamn
Parti
Abaza Dzenita S
Abrahamsson Daniel S
Adolfson Mattias S
Ahlin Emma S
Almqvist Andrev S
Arvidsson Sven-Evert S
Atac Selma S
Bengtsson Jan S
Bexell Ulf S
Brodin Annika S
Brundin Felix S
Brundin Annika S
Dahlberg Marianne S
Ekblad Sven-Erik S
Ekblad Mårten S
Ekedahl Sara-Lisa S
Eliassi Denja S
Enberg Monica S
Engström Ann-Marie S
Eriksson Carina S
Eriksson Ralf S
Erlandsson Ola S
Fransson Marie S
Gröhn Jussi S
Gustafsson Ilona S
Gustavsson Ulf S
Hedh Anna S
Heimark Sjögren Elisabeth S
Hellman Linus S
Henriksson Inger S
Hertzberg Arne S
Holmberg Roger S
Hällblad Ylva S
Högberg Alexander S
Jansson Tove S
Jansson Thomas S
Jarstad Eva S
Jeansson Mona S
Johansson Gunilla S
Johansson Anna S
Johansson Lasse S
Johansson Doris S
Johansson Kajsa S
Johansson Rickard S
Kaliff Roger S
Kamnert Caroline S
Karlsson Ing-Marie S
Kehagia Maria S
Kihl Olofsson Christin S
Kornelius Inger S
Lavi Toni S
Lenander Susanne S
Lindblad Britt S
Lindwall Annika S
Lingmerth Anette S
Ljunggren Pernilla S
Lundén Magnus S
Luthman Kristoffer S
Ländin Michael S
Löfgren Fredrik S
Mahmutagic Nura S
Malik Nasim S
Melander Jenny S
Modée Daniel S
Nasimi Iwona S
Nilsson Gunnar S
Nilsson Ingvar S
Nyblom Mats S
Olofsson Peter S
Olsson Helena S
Perikala Leila S
Persson Johan S
Persson Stig S
Persson Fredrik S
Persson Magnus S
Podolak-Andersson Kristina S
Quist Stephan S
Richardson David S
Selén Ericsson Veronica S
Setting Lillemor S
Simonsson Marie S
Sjögren Steve S
Sjöström Kenneth S
Thoor Jens Ison S
Thore Anna S
Uhr Magnus S
Åhlund Nathalie S
Österljung Eva-Lena S

Landstingspolitiker

Anders Henriksson, regionråd, anders.henriksson@regionkalmar.se
Malin Anell, m.anell@live.se
Jonas Hellberg, jonas.hellberg@regionkalmar.se
Maria Hammarström, mariahammarstr@hotmail.com
Mattias Adolfson, mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Pia Edin, pia.edin@yahoo.se
Olle Hjertqvist, olle.hjertqvist@gmail.com
Marie Fransson, mimmi.fransson@gmail.com

facebook Twitter Email