Dina s-politiker

Riksdagspolitiker

Efternamn
Förnamn
E-post
Hallengren Lena lena.hallengren@riksdagen.se

Kommunpolitiker

Efternamn
Förnamn
E-post
Abaza Dzenita dzenita.abaza@kalmar.se
Abrahamsson Daniel daniel.abrahamsson@ltkalmar.se
Adolfson Mattias mattias.adolfson@kalmar.se
Ahlin Emma
Akinder Gunnel gunnel.akinder@telia.com
Akinder Inger
Allgren Sten-Ove
Andersson Christer ca.allservice@telia.com
Apelqvist Robin robblan_f@hotmail.com
Arvidsson Sven-Evert
Bengtsson Jan jan.atti.bengtsson@gmail.com
Botonijc Muki muki.botonjic@kalmar.se
Brodin Annika annika.brodin67@gmail.com
Dahl Mats
Dahl Magnus
Dahlberg Marianne marianne.dahlberg@kalmar.se
Ekblad Sven-Erik sven-erik.ekblad@telia.com
Engström Ann-Marie annmarie.engstrom@telia.com
Eriksson Ralf ralf.eriksson@kalmar.se
Erixon Matthias matthias.erixon@gmail.com
Erlandsson Ola
Foss Anne-Katrin ankifoss@gmail.com
Gashi Jashar jashar.gashi@nbv.se
Gröhn Jussi jussi.grohn@lo.se
Gröhn Mats mats.grohn@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Elisabeth elisabeth.b.gustavsson@kalmar.se
Gustavsson Ulf
Heimark Sjögren Elisabeth bettan@heimark.de
Hellberg Jonas jonas.hellberg@kalmar.se
Hellman Linus hellman@hell-man.se
Henriksson Inger inger-henriksson1@hotmail.com
Henriksson Kjell kjell.henriksson@kalmar.se
Holmberg Roger roger.holmberg@kalmar.se
Hällblad Ylva y.hallblad@gmail.com
Jansson Cecilia cecilia.jansson_1@kalmar.se
Jansson Tove
Jarstad Eva eva@jarstad.se
Jeansson Mona mona.jeansson@gmail.com
Johansson Gunilla gunilla.a.johansson@kalmar.se
Johansson Lasse lasse.johansson@kalmar.se
Johansson Kajsa
Johansson Anna trixx@live.se
Johansson Doris doris.johansson1@gmail.com
Johansson Hans
Johnzon Ulf
Kaliff Roger roger.kaliff@kalmar.se
Kehagia Maria
Kesselmark Johan
Kihl Olofsson Christin
Kornelius Inger
Kuqaj Zymer
Lavi Toni
Lenander Susanne susannelenander56@hotmail.com
Lenz Robin
Lindberg Mikael mikael.lindberg65@telia.com
Lindblad Britt britt@socialdemokraterna.nu
Lindh Anne-Cathrine
Lindwall Annika bo-lindwall@hotmail.com
Lingmerth Anette
Ljunggren Pernilla
Lundén Magnus magnus.lundenhml@gmail.com
Ländin Michael michael.landin@kalmar.se
Mahmutagic Nura nura.mahmutagic@bredband.net
Malik Nasim
Modée Daniel daniel.modee@kalmar.se
Mårtensson Mats mats53martensson@gmail.com
Nilsson Ingvar ingvar048013871@telia.com
Nilsson Gunnar
Nyblom Mats
Olofsson Peter 0706213837@bredband.net
Olsson Helena
Peric Jasminka jasna@bhkrf.se
Perikala Leila leila_sadeg1@yahoo.com
Persson Johan johan.persson@kalmar.se
Persson Stig stig100@gmail.com
Persson Fredrik fredrik.persson@kalmar.sap.se
Persson Georg georg.persson@hotmail.com
Persson Anders
Petersson Jan KE
Pettersson Ulla-Britt
Podolak-Andersson Kristina
Quist Karlsson Stephan stephan@home.se
Ringdahl Bjarne bjarne.ringdahl@peab.se
Sandell Charlotte
Selén Ericsson Veronica veronica.selen-ericsson@telia.com
Sigvardsson Robert robert.sigvardsson@hotmail.com
Simonsson Marie marie.simonsson@kalmar.se
Sjögren Steve steve.sjogren@telia.com
Sjöström Kenneth
Spångberg Mattias mattias.spangberg@byggnads.se
Strachinis Nikolaos nikos.strachinis@hotmail.com
Strömberg Tord tord.st@telia.com
Thoor Jens Ison jensison@hotmail.com
Uhr Magnus magnusurhskogab@gmail.com
Velke Maja
Wiegert Göran gowi64@gmail.com

Landstingspolitiker

Andersson, Christer ca.allservice@telia.com
Anell, Malin m.anell@live.se
Arvidsson, Kerstin
Brodin, Annika annika.brodin@telia.com
Castelo Branco, Alexandra alexandra_castelobranco@hotmail.com
Hammarström, Maria mariahammarstr@hotmail.com
Hellberg, Jonas jonas.hellberg@ltkalmar.se
Henriksson, Anders anders.henriksson@ltkalmar.se
Henriksson, Inger inger-henriksson1@hotmail.com
Johansson, Ing-Marie
Nyman, Johan
Persson, Fredrik fredrik.persson@kalmar.sap.se
Podolak-Andersson, Kristina kristinapa@ltkalmar.se
Samuelsson, Helén
Talundzic, Joanna
Wedin, Mats wedin@telia.com

 

facebook Twitter Email